It’s Raining FISH?

I was working at the worktable that sits right in front of the kitchen window when I heard something come crashing through the trees. I could not see anything until I went out onto the porch but what a surprise when I saw this sitting on our driveway.

One of the big frigate-birds obviously lost its hold on this beauty while flying over our house, I would have just died if this thing landed on me while I was out in the yard.  Joe came to my rescue and scooped him up. Hey, it had teeth.

5 thoughts on “It’s Raining FISH?

  1. Pingback: Morning Update – Friday, August 31, 2012 « South of Zero

Leave a Reply

