Sunset

Too beautiful not to share with you.

San Clemente 3.24.2013 026

8 thoughts on “Sunset

    • Diane, the sunsets have been just beautiful the past week or so…something great for you to look forward to for sure. Nancy

    • Hi Andy, I have looked at the blog on both Joe’s and my computer, I have a big 17″ screen and Joe has a little netbook and it looks okay to us. Can you explain what you mean, does the background make the space where I post is smaller? are the photo’s smaller? I picked this theme because it was bright and open looking…I appreciate any additional information you can give me. Thanks, Nancy

Leave a Reply

