My Mother’s Day Treat

Our neighbors, Erica and Jhon have the most precious four-month old baby boy. While I was having him visit at our house on Mother’s Day Joe took this picture.  He is just so precious and because I have missed holding my niece Jackie’s baby Ava and my other niece Samantha’s two beautiful babies Corrine and Anthony I am getting my Great Aunt lovin from Jhon.

IMG_2862

Could you just eat him up…and at only four months he is standing and kicking his feet like he will be walking very soon.

2 thoughts on “My Mother’s Day Treat

    • Mary and John, I have missed seeing and holding my sister Debbie’s grand babies, she has three. The pictures are wonderful but baby time as you call it is precious, the smell of baby, the baby skin, the baby hair,,,OH it is wonderful to hold Jhon. And he is so easy to squeeze on, ha ha

Leave a Reply

